Bienvenue à Limerick

Extérieur de l'Hôtel Woodfield House Limerick

Woodfield House Hôtel est un établissement familial qui a ouvert depuis plus de 40 ans. Dans ce laps de temps, l'hôtel est devenu plus efficace dans les services qu'ils ont offerts à nos clients. Cet hôtel convivial propose un hébergement 3 étoiles à Limerick ville avec 26 chambres confort et agréables.

Hébergement

15 minutes du centre ville

Hôtel 15 Minutes De Limerick City Centre

L'hôtel est situé à Limerick, juste à l'extérieur du centre-ville sur la route Ennis, près de Thomond Park Stadium. Proposant un hébergement dans une ambiance détendue et familiale, le Woodfield House Hôtel est l'endroit idéal pour passer un séjour agréable. L'hôtel assure à nos clients peuvent profiter du meilleur des deux mondes, le dynamisme de la ville, à seulement 15 minutes de marche de là, et les nombreuses attractions du comté de Limerick et le comté de Clare ont à offrir.

Attractions

Hébergement

Mariages au Woodfield House Hôtel Limerick

Le Woodfield House Hôtel et son personnel a pour but de faire en sorte que chaque client dispose d'un séjour agréable et confortable tout près du coeur de la ville de Limerick; Une maison loin de la maison. Facilties comprennent un grand parking gratuit, wifi gratuit, Multi-Channel TV & Wake up service d'appel.

Contactez nous

• Offering 3 Star Accommodation in a relaxing and family atmosphere in Limerick City
Translate Woodfield House Hotel Limerick Translate Woodfield House Hotel Limerick Translate Woodfield House Hotel Limerick Translate Woodfield House Hotel Limerick Translate Woodfield House Hotel Limerick

      Telephone: 061 453 022       Fax: 061 326 755       Email: woodfieldhotel@eircom.net


Welcome To Limerick

Exterior Of the Woodfield House Hotel Limerick

Woodfield House Hotel is a family run establishment which has open for more than 40 years. In this length of time, the hotel has become more efficient in the services that they have offer to our guests. This friendly hotel offers 3 star accommodation in Limerick city with 26 comfort and pleasant rooms.

Read More

15 Mins To City Centre

Hotel 15 Minutes From Limerick City Centre

The hotel is located in Limerick, just outside the city centre on the Ennis Road, near Thomond Park Stadium. Offering accommodation in a relaxing and family atmosphere, the Woodfield House Hotel is the ideal place to spend a pleasant stay. The hotel ensures our guests can enjoy the best of both worlds, the vibrancy of the city , only a 15 minutes stroll away, and the many attractions County Limerick and County Clare have to offer.

Read More

Accommodation

Weddings At The Woodfield House Hotel Limerick

The Woodfield House Hotel and its staff aims to ensure that each and every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay while close to the heart of Limerick city; A home away from home. Facilties include ample FREE parking, FREE WiFi, Multi-Channel TV & Wake up call service.

Read More